miércoles, 29 de junio de 2016

The Mountain Will Fall - DJ Shadow

Free Download Here

Artista: DJ Shadow
Álbum: The Mountain Will Fall
Año: 2016
Género: Electrónico
Mp3. 320 Kbps


01. The Mountain Will Fall
02. Nobody Speak (feat. Run the Jewels)
03. Three Ralphs
04. Bergschrund (feat. Nils Frahm)
05. The Sideshow (feat. Ernie Fresh)
06. Depth Charge
07. Mambo
08. Ashes to Oceans (feat. Matthew Halsall)
09. Pitter Patter (feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop)
10. California
11. Ghost Town
12. Suicide Pact

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario